The sales representatives at Gym Source are truly some of the brightest fitness enthusiasts in the industry. Our team of experts are passionate about planning customized fitness spaces that work for our clients. Creating a functional, high-end fitness facility is a process, and we are proud to be known for our dedicated and professional service after the sale. We are committed to being there for you every step of the way.

Arizona


Photo of Ron Rhodes

Ron Rhodes

Tempe, AZ 85283

Territory: AZ
Store: Tempe
Phone: 480-586-5368
Email: ronr@gymsource.com

Alabama


Photo of Stephen Starkey

Stephen Starkey

Birmingham, AL 35209

Territory: Alabama and Georgia
Phone: 256-345-2420
Email: sjstarkey@gymsource.com

Connecticut


Photo of Bill Hintzen

Bill Hintzen

Newtown, CT 06470

Territory: Westchester County, NY, Western CT
Store: White Plains, Westport, Danbury
Phone: 917-670-6905
Email: billh@gymsource.com

Photo of Stephen Whirty

Stephen Whirty

Brookfield, CT 06804

Territory: Central CT, Eastern CT, and Western MA
Store: Brookfield
Phone: 860-255-7719
Email: swhirty@gymsource.com

Florida


Photo of Bob Lawrence

Bob Lawrence

Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Territory: Southeast Florida (Ft. Lauderdale - Vero Beach)
Store: West Palm Beach
Phone: 954-818-5502
Email: bobl@gymsource.com

Photo of Michael Gale

Michael Gale

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312

Territory: Southern Florida (Miami-Dade)
Store: Miami
Phone: 786-367-2407
Email: mikeg@gymsource.com

Photo of Danny Murphy

Danny Murphy

Jacksonville, FL 32210

Territory: N Florida and S Georgia
Store: Orlando
Phone: 904-610-0862
Email: dmurphy@gymsource.com

Photo of Terry Poklar

Terry Poklar

Tampa, FL 33602

Territory: Central FLA & Orlando
Store: Tampa
Phone: 813-679-1133
Email: terryp@gymsource.com

Photo of Bryan Thomas

Bryan Thomas

Lehigh Acres, FL 33971

Territory: West Coast FLA
Store: Naples
Phone: 407-340-3220
Email: bryant@gymsource.com

Georgia


Photo of Stephen Starkey

Stephen Starkey

Birmingham, GA 35209

Territory: Alabama and Georgia
Phone: 256-345-2420
Email: sjstarkey@gymsource.com

Maryland


Photo of Dan Huebner

Dan Huebner

Frederick, MD 21701

Territory: Maryland/DC
Store: Gainesville
Phone: 301-461-9086
Email: danh@gymsource.com

Massachusetts


Photo of David Eaton

David Eaton

Chelmsford, MA 01824

Territory: Greater Boston, MA
Store: Newton
Phone: 781-856-5283
Email: deaton@gymsource.com

Photo of Adam Fay

Adam Fay

Pembroke, MA 02359-3237

Territory: RI, Eastern CT, Cape Cod
Store: Rhode Island
Phone: 781-929-5451
Email: adamf@gymsource.com

New Hampshire


Photo of Denis O'Neil

Denis O'Neil

Hooksett, NH 03106

Territory: NH, VT, ME
Store: Nashua
Phone: 603 - 496 - 1578
Email: deniso@gymsource.com

New Jersey


Photo of Jay Turner

Jay Turner

Verona, NJ 07044

Territory: Northern NJ, Southern NY
Store: Paramus
Phone: 201-233-0558
Email: jayt@gymsource.com

Photo of Kyle Dean

Kyle Dean

Sewell, NJ 08080

Territory: Southern NJ, Delaware
Store: Cherry Hill
Phone: 856-229-3574
Email: kyled@gymsource.com

Photo of Rich Kaminski

Rich Kaminski

Howell, NJ 07731

Territory: North &Central NJ
Store: Paramus
Phone: 908-610-1683
Email: kaminski@gymsource.com

New York


Photo of Marty Weinbaum

Marty Weinbaum

New York, NY 10022

Territory: NYC
Store: NYC
Phone: 917-560-1885
Email: marty@gymsource.com

Photo of Mark Schiavo

Mark Schiavo

New York, NY 10022

Territory: NYC
Store: NYC
Phone: 973-951-3420
Email: mschiavo@gymsource.com

Photo of Mark Siegel - Siegel Performance

Mark Siegel - Siegel Performance

Huntington, NY 11743

Territory: Long Island - Nassau County, Queens/Brooklyn
Store: Woodbury
Phone: 516-456-6332
Email: msiegel@spsfitness.com

Photo of Vinnie Saunders - Siegel Performance

Vinnie Saunders - Siegel Performance

NY

Territory: Long Island - Queens/Brooklyn
Store: Woodbury
Phone: 631-478-7505
Email: vsaunders@spsfitness.com

Photo of Brian Peek

Brian Peek

Albany, NY 12205

Territory: Central &Northeast NY
Store: NYC
Phone: 518-810-2333
Email: brianp@gymsource.com

North Carolina


Photo of John Pitt

John Pitt

Charlotte, NC 28277

Territory: NC - Central and Eastern
Store: Mid Atlantic
Phone: 704-661-6543
Email: johnp@gymsource.com

Photo of Scott Gerold

Scott Gerold

Wilmington, NC 28409

Territory: North Carolina &South Carolina
Phone: 910.297.2822
Email: sgerold@gymsource.com

Pennsylvania


Photo of Martin McNamee

Martin McNamee

Phoenixville, PA 19460

Territory: Eastern PA
Store: Cherry Hill
Phone: 215-910-9888
Email: martinm@gymsource.com

Photo of David Lapcevic

David Lapcevic

Scenery Hill, PA 15360

Territory: WV, Western PA
Store: Timonium
Phone: 724-344-8228
Email: davel@gymsource.com

Photo of Chris Moore

Chris Moore

Chalfont, PA 18914

Territory: Eastern PA
Store: Cherry Hill
Phone: 267-247-2067
Email: chrism@gymsource.com

Virginia


Photo of Buddy Nash

Buddy Nash

Earlysville, VA 22936

Territory: VA
Store: Falls Church
Phone: 434-960-9600
Email: buddyn@gymsource.com

Contact a Sales Representative