The sales representatives at Gym Source are truly some of the brightest fitness enthusiasts in the industry. Our team of experts are passionate about planning customized fitness spaces that work for our clients. Creating a functional, high-end fitness facility is a process, and we are proud to be known for our dedicated and professional service after the sale. We are committed to being there for you every step of the way.

Arizona

Photo of Ron Rhodes

Ron Rhodes

Tempe, AZ 85283

Territory: AZ
Store: Tempe
Phone: 480-586-5368
Email: ronr@gymsource.com
Read Ron's Biography

Connecticut

Photo of Bill Hintzen

Bill Hintzen

Newtown, CT 06470

Territory: Westchester County, NY, Western CT
Store: White Plains, Westport, Danbury
Phone: 917-670-6905
Email: billh@gymsource.com

Photo of Stephen Whirty

Stephen Whirty

Brookfield, CT 06804

Territory: Central CT, Eastern CT, and Western MA
Store: Brookfield
Phone: 860-255-7719
Email: swhirty@gymsource.com
Read Stephen's Biography

Florida

Photo of Michael Gale

Michael Gale

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312

Territory: Southern Florida (Miami-Dade)
Store: Miami
Phone: 786-367-2407
Email: mikeg@gymsource.com
Read Michael's Biography

Photo of Bob Lawrence

Bob Lawrence

Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Territory: Southeast Florida (Ft. Lauderdale - Vero Beach)
Store: West Palm Beach
Phone: 954-818-5502
Email: bobl@gymsource.com
Read Bob's Biography

Photo of Danny Murphy

Danny Murphy

Jacksonville, FL 32210

Territory: N Florida and S Georgia
Store: Orlando
Phone: 904-610-0862
Email: dmurphy@gymsource.com
Read Danny's Biography

Photo of Terry Poklar

Terry Poklar

Tampa, FL 33602

Territory: Central FLA & Orlando
Store: Tampa
Phone: 813-679-1133
Email: terryp@gymsource.com
Read Terry's Biography

Photo of Bryan Thomas

Bryan Thomas

Lehigh Acres, FL 33971

Territory: West Coast FLA
Store: Naples
Phone: 407-340-3220
Email: bryant@gymsource.com
Read Bryan's Biography

Georgia

Photo of Erika Kolodin

Erika Kolodin

Atlanta, GA 30092

Territory: Georgia
Store: Peachtree Corners
Phone: (770) 653-4737
Email: eakolodin@gymsource.com
Read Erika's Biography

Maryland

Photo of Dan Huebner

Dan Huebner

Frederick, MD 21701

Territory: Maryland/DC
Store: Gainesville
Phone: 301-461-9086
Email: danh@gymsource.com
Read Dan's Biography

Photo of JJ Pearl

JJ Pearl

Reisterstown, MD 21136

Regional Director
Territory: MD, VA, NC, SC, GA
Phone: (443) 934–3019
Email: jjpearl@gymsource.com
Read JJ's Biography

Photo of Angela Santoni

Angela Santoni

Baltimore, MD 21210

Territory: NOVA
Store: Tysons
Phone: 571-581-4558
Email: asantoni@gymsource.com
Read Angela's Biography

Massachusetts

Photo of David Eaton

David Eaton

Chelmsford, MA 01824

Territory: Greater Boston, MA
Store: Newton
Phone: 781-856-5283
Email: deaton@gymsource.com
Read David's Biography

Photo of Adam Fay

Adam Fay

Pembroke, MA 02359-3237

Territory: RI, Eastern CT, Cape Cod
Store: Rhode Island
Phone: 781-929-5451
Email: adamf@gymsource.com
Read Adam's Biography

New Hampshire

Photo of Denis O'Neil

Denis O'Neil

Hooksett, NH 03106

Territory: NH, VT, ME
Store: Nashua
Phone: 603 - 496 - 1578
Email: deniso@gymsource.com
Read Denis' Biography

New Jersey

Photo of Kyle Dean

Kyle Dean

Sewell, NJ 08080

Territory: Southern NJ, Delaware
Store: Cherry Hill
Phone: 856-229-3574
Email: kyled@gymsource.com
Read Kyle's Biography

Photo of Rich Kaminski

Rich Kaminski

Howell, NJ 07731

Territory: North &Central NJ
Store: Paramus
Phone: 908-610-1683
Email: kaminski@gymsource.com
Read Rich's Biography

Photo of Jay Turner

Jay Turner

Verona, NJ 07044

Territory: Northern NJ, Southern NY
Store: Paramus
Phone: 201-233-0558
Email: jayt@gymsource.com
Read Jay's Biography

New York

Photo of Brian Peek

Brian Peek

Albany, NY 12205

Territory: Central &Northeast NY
Store: NYC
Phone: 518-810-2333
Email: brianp@gymsource.com
Read Brian's Biography

Photo of Mark Schiavo

Mark Schiavo

New York, NY 10022

Territory: NYC
Store: NYC
Phone: 973-951-3420
Email: mschiavo@gymsource.com
Read Mark's Biography

Photo of Mark Siegel - Siegel Performance

Mark Siegel - Siegel Performance

Huntington, NY 11743

Territory: Long Island - Nassau County, Queens/Brooklyn
Store: Woodbury
Phone: 516-456-6332
Email: msiegel@spsfitness.com
Read Mark's Biography

Photo of Marty Weinbaum

Marty Weinbaum

New York, NY 10022

Territory: NYC
Store: NYC
Phone: 917-560-1885
Email: marty@gymsource.com
Read Marty's Biography

North Carolina

Photo of Scott Gerold

Scott Gerold

Wilmington, NC 28409

Territory: North Carolina &South Carolina
Phone: 910.297.2822
Email: sgerold@gymsource.com
Read Scott's Biography

Photo of John Pitt

John Pitt

Charlotte, NC 28277

Territory: NC - Central and Eastern
Store: Mid Atlantic
Phone: 704-661-6543
Email: johnp@gymsource.com
Read John's Biography

Pennsylvania

Photo of David Lapcevic

David Lapcevic

Scenery Hill, PA 15360

Territory: WV, Western PA & W. Maryland (Garrett County)
Store: Timonium
Phone: 724-344-8228
Email: davel@gymsource.com
Read David's Biography

Photo of Martin McNamee

Martin McNamee

Phoenixville, PA 19460

Territory: Eastern PA
Store: Cherry Hill
Phone: 215-910-9888
Email: martinm@gymsource.com

Photo of Chris Moore

Chris Moore

Chalfont, PA 18914

Territory: Eastern PA
Store: Cherry Hill
Phone: 267-247-2067
Email: chrism@gymsource.com
Read Chris' Biography

Virginia

Photo of Buddy Nash

Buddy Nash

Earlysville, VA 22936

Territory: VA
Store: Falls Church
Phone: 434-960-9600
Email: buddyn@gymsource.com
Read Buddy's Biography

CONTACT A SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Fields marked * are required.