My Cart

Cart $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Commercial Sales Reps

ARIZONA

Ron Rhodes
Tempe AZ 85283

Territory: AZ
Store: Tempe
Phone: 480-586-5368
Email: RonR@gymsource.com

Read Ron's Bio

CONNECTICUT

Bill Hintzen
Newtown, CT 06470

Territory: Westchester County, NY, Western CT
Store: White Plains, Westport, Danbury
Phone: 917-670-6905
Email: BillH@gymsource.com

 

FLORIDA

Bob Lawrence
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Territory: Southeast Florida (Ft. Lauderdale - Vero Beach)
Store: West Palm Beach
Phone: 954-818-5502
Email: BobL@gymsource.com

Read Bob's Bio

Michael Gale
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312

Territory: Southern Florida (Miami-Dade)
Store: Miami
Phone: 786-367-2407
Email: MikeG@gymsource.com

Read Michael's Bio

Terry Poklar
Tampa, FL 33602

Territory: Central FLA & Orlando
Store: Tampa
Phone: 813-679-1133
Email: TerryP@gymsource.com

Read Terry's Bio

Bryan Thomas
Lehigh Acres, FL 33971

Territory: West Coast FLA
Store: Naples
Phone: 407-340-3220
Email: BryanT@gymsource.com

Read Bryan's Bio

MARYLAND

Dan Huebner
Frederick, MD 21701

Territory: Maryland/DC
Store: Gainesville
Phone: 301-461-9086
Email: DanH@gymsource.com

Read Dan's Bio

MASSACHUSETTS

David Eaton
Chelmsford, MA 01824

Territory: Greater Boston, MA
Store: Newton
Phone: 781-856-5283
Email: Deaton@gymsource.com

Read David's Bio

Adam Fay
Pembroke, MA 02359-3237

Territory: RI, Eastern CT, Cape Cod
Store: Rhode Island
Phone: 781-929-5451
Email: AdamF@gymsource.com

Read Adam's Bio

       

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Denis O'Neil
Hooksett, NH 03106

Territory: NH, VT, ME
Store: Nashua
Phone: 603-496-1578
Email: Deniso@gymsource.com

Read Denis' Bio

NEW JERSEY

Jay Turner
Verona, NJ 07044

Territory: Northern NJ, Southern NY
Store: Paramus
Phone: 201-233-0558
Email: JayT@gymsource.com

Read Jay's Bio

Kyle Dean
Sewell, NJ 08080

Territory: Southern NJ, Delaware
Store: Cherry Hill
Phone: 856-229-3574
Email: KyleD@gymsource.com

Read Kyle's Bio

Rich Kaminski
Howell, NJ 07731

Territory: North & Central NJ
Store: Paramus
Phone: 908-610-1683
Email: Kaminski@gymsource.com

Read Rich's Bio

NEW YORK

Marty Weinbaum
New York, NY 10022

Territory: NYC
Store: NYC
Phone: 917-560-1885
Email: Marty@gymsource.com

Read Marty's Bio

Mark Schiavo
New York, NY 10022

Territory: NYC
Store: NYC
Phone: 973-951-3420
Email: Mschiavo@gymsource.com

Read Mark's Bio

Mark Siegel - Siegel Performance
Huntington, NY 11743

Territory: Long Island - Nassau County, Queens/Brooklyn
Store: Woodbury
Phone: 516-456-6332
Email: Msiegel@spsfitness.com

Read Mark's Bio

Vinnie Saunders - Siegel Performance

Territory: Long Island - Queens/Brooklyn
Store: Woodbury
Phone: 631-478-7505
Email: Vsaunders@spsfitness.com

Read Vinnie's Bio

Brian Peek
Albany, NY 12205

Territory: Central & Northeast NY
Store: NYC
Phone: 518-810-2333
Email: BrianP@gymsource.com

Read Brian's Bio

NORTH CAROLINA

John Pitt
Charlotte, NC 28277

Territory: NC - Central and Eastern
Store: Mid Atlantic
Phone: 704-661-6543
Email: Johnp@gymsource.com

Read John's Bio

Mike Press
Raleigh, NC 27613

Territory: Eastern NC
Store: Mid Atlantic
Phone: 919-412-7016
Email: mpress@gymsource.com

Read Mike's Bio

PENNSYLVANIA

Michael Caruso
Chester Springs, PA 19425-3651

Commercial Sales Manager
Store: Cherry Hill
Phone: 484-919-0164
Email: Mcaruso@gymsource.com

Read Michael's Bio

Martin McNamee
Phoenixville, PA 19460

Territory: Eastern PA
Store: Cherry Hill
Phone: 215-910-9888
Email: MartinM@gymsource.com

David Lapcevic
Scenery Hill, PA 15360

Territory: WV, Western PA
Store: Timonium
Phone: 724-344-8228
Email: DaveL@gymsource.com

Read Dave's Bio

Chris Moore
Chalfont, PA 18914

Territory: Eastern PA
Store: Cherry Hill
Phone: 267-247-2067
Email: ChrisM@gymsource.com

Read Chris Moore's Bio

SOUTH CAROLINA

John Misenheimer
Columbia, SC 29206-2131

Territory: SC
Store: Mid Atlantic
Phone: 803-528-9653
Email: JohnM@gymsource.com

Read John's Bio

VIRGINIA

Rob Killen
Toano, VA 23168

Territory: VA/NC
Store: Gainesville
Phone: 757-291-2441
Email: RobK@gymsource.com

Read Rob's Bio

Jenny Kirkland
Falls Church, VA 22043

Territory: DC/Northern VA
Store: Falls Church
Phone: 703-220-9378
Email: Jennyk@gymsource.com

Read Jenny's Bio