Commercial Sales Reps | Gym Source

Commercial Sales Reps.

The sales representatives at Gym Source are truly some of the brightest fitness enthusiasts in the industry. Our team of experts are passionate about planning customized fitness spaces that work for our clients. Creating a functional, high-end fitness facility is a process, and we are proud to be known for our dedicated and professional service after the sale. We are committed to being there for you every step of the way.

ARIZONA

Ron Rhodes
Tempe AZ 85283

Territory: AZ
Store: Tempe
Phone:480-586-5368
Email: RonR@gymsource.com

Read Ron's Bio

ALABAMA

Marc Norris
Atlanta, Georgia 30327

Territory: Georgia, SC, & Southern AL
Phone: 843-801-2779
Email: Mnorris@gymsource.com

Read Marc Norris' Bio

Bob Burke
North Atlanta, Georgia 30319

Territory: Georgia & Northern AL
Phone:678-382-8607
Email: Bburke@gymsource.com

Read Bob Burke's Bio

CONNECTICUT

Bill Hintzen
Newtown, CT 06470

Territory: Westchester County, NY, Western CT
Store: White Plains, Westport, Danbury
Phone: 917-670-6905
Email: BillH@gymsource.com

Stephen Whirty
Brookfield, CT 06804

Territory: Central CT, Eastern CT, and Western MA
Store: Brookfield
Phone: 860-255-7719
Email: swhirty@gymsource.com

Read Stephen Bio

FLORIDA

Bob Lawrence
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Territory: Southeast Florida (Ft. Lauderdale - Vero Beach)
Store: West Palm Beach
Phone: 954-818-5502
Email: BobL@gymsource.com

Read Bob's Bio

Michael Gale
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312

Territory: Southern Florida (Miami-Dade)
Store: Miami
Phone: 786-367-2407
Email: MikeG@gymsource.com

Read Michael's Bio

Danny Murphy
Jacksonville, FL. 32210

Territory: N Florida and S Georgia
Store: Orlando
Phone: 904-610-0862
Email: dmurphy@gymsource.com

Read Danny Murphy Bio

Terry Poklar
Tampa, FL 33602

Territory: Central FLA & Orlando
Store: Tampa
Phone: 813-679-1133
Email: TerryP@gymsource.com

Read Terry's Bio

Bryan Thomas
Lehigh Acres, FL 33971

Territory: West Coast FLA
Store: Naples
Phone: 407-340-3220
Email: BryanT@gymsource.com

Read Bryan's Bio

GEORGIA

Marc Norris
Atlanta, Georgia 30327

Territory: Georgia, SC, & Southern AL
Phone: 843-801-2779
Email: Mnorris@gymsource.com

Read Marc Norris' Bio

Bob Burke
North Atlanta, Georgia 30319

Territory: Georgia & Northern AL
Phone:678-382-8607
Email: Bburke@gymsource.com

Read Bob Burke's Bio

MARYLAND

Dan Huebner
Frederick, MD 21701

Territory: Maryland/DC
Store: Gainesville
Phone: 301-461-9086
Email: DanH@gymsource.com

Read Dan's Bio

MASSACHUSETTS

David Eaton
Chelmsford, MA 01824

Territory: Greater Boston, MA
Store: Newton
Phone: 781-856-5283
Email: Deaton@gymsource.com

Read David's Bio

Adam Fay
Pembroke, MA 02359-3237

Territory: RI, Eastern CT, Cape Cod
Store: Rhode Island
Phone: 781-929-5451
Email: AdamF@gymsource.com

Read Adam's Bio

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Denis O'Neil
Hooksett, NH 03106

Territory: NH, VT, ME
Store: Nashua
Phone:603-496-1578
Email: Deniso@gymsource.com

Read Denis' Bio

NEW JERSEY

Jay Turner
Verona, NJ 07044

Territory: Northern NJ, Southern NY
Store: Paramus
Phone: 201-233-0558
Email: JayT@gymsource.com

Read Jay's Bio

Kyle Dean
Sewell, NJ 08080

Territory: Southern NJ, Delaware
Store: Cherry Hill
Phone:856-229-3574
Email: KyleD@gymsource.com

Read Kyle's Bio

Rich Kaminski
Howell, NJ 07731

Territory: North & Central NJ
Store: Paramus
Phone: 908-610-1683
Email: Kaminski@gymsource.com

Read Rich's Bio

NEW YORK

Marty Weinbaum
New York, NY 10022

Territory: NYC
Store: NYC
Phone: 917-560-1885
Email: Marty@gymsource.com

Read Marty's Bio

Mark Schiavo
New York, NY 10022

Territory: NYC
Store: NYC
Phone:973-951-3420
Email: Mschiavo@gymsource.com

Read Mark's Bio

Mark Siegel - Siegel Performance
Huntington, NY 11743

Territory: Long Island - Nassau County, Queens/Brooklyn
Store: Woodbury
Phone:516-456-6332
Email: Msiegel@spsfitness.com

Read Mark's Bio

Vinnie Saunders - Siegel Performance

Territory: Long Island - Queens/Brooklyn
Store: Woodbury
Phone:631-478-7505
Email: Vsaunders@spsfitness.com

Read Vinnie's Bio

Brian Peek
Albany, NY 12205

Territory: Central & Northeast NY
Store: NYC
Phone:518-810-2333
Email: BrianP@gymsource.com

Read Brian's Bio

NORTH CAROLINA

John Pitt
Charlotte, NC 28277

Territory: NC - Central and Eastern
Store: Mid Atlantic
Phone:704-661-6543
Email: Johnp@gymsource.com

Read John's Bio

Scott Gerold
Wilmington, NC 28409

Territory: North Carolina & South Carolina
Phone: 910.297.2822
Email: sgerold@gymsource.com

Read Scott Gerold's Bio

PENNSYLVANIA

Michael Caruso
Chester Springs, PA 19425-3651
Commercial Sales Manager
Store: Cherry Hill
Phone: 484-919-0164
Email: Mcaruso@gymsource.com

Read Michael's Bio

Martin McNamee
Phoenixville, PA 19460

Territory: Eastern PA
Store: Cherry Hill
Phone:215-910-9888
Email: MartinM@gymsource.com

David Lapcevic
Scenery Hill, PA 15360

Territory: WV, Western PA
Store: Timonium
Phone: 724-344-8228
Email: DaveL@gymsource.com

Read Dave's Bio

Chris Moore
Chalfont, PA 18914

Territory: Eastern PA
Store: Cherry Hill
Phone: 267-247-2067
Email: ChrisM@gymsource.com

Read Chris Moore's Bio

SOUTH CAROLINA

Marc Norris
Atlanta, Georgia 30327

Territory: Georgia, SC, & Southern AL
Phone: 843-801-2779
Email: Mnorris@gymsource.com

Read Marc Norris' Bio

Scott Gerold
Wilmington, NC 28409

Territory: North Carolina & South Carolina
Phone: 910.297.2822
Email: sgerold@gymsource.com

Read Scott Gerold's Bio

VIRGINIA

Rob Killen
Toano, VA 23168

Territory: VA/NC
Store: Gainesville
Phone: 757-291-2441
Email: RobK@gymsource.com

Read Rob's Bio

Gabe Bellino
Alexandria, VA 22305

Territory: Northern Virginia
Store: Tysons Corner Store, Falls Church, VA
Phone: 610.564.6095
Email: gabeb@gymsource.com

Read Gabe's Bio

 

Contact a Commercial Sales Rep